Branwyn78 Profile Information

Just a Mortisha looking for her Gomez
Age 44 From Clarksville, Tennessee - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a nerdy and Gothic kinda gal. I am a costume designer and FX makeup artist. I'm a pagan, so looking a guy who is my age, or a bit older. Nerdy. Loves animals. And also pagan. If you can check off those boxes, then all that is left is to see if there is a connection. I work as a barber, but I design cosplay outfits for myself and my two children, ( one is in collage, the other is last year in high school. Is mentally special needs, so will no be leaving home ever. They will not be able to live on their own. Figured you better find out now, I'm a single mom with a basically an almost adult child who can never live on their own. I know that alone, is a deal breaker for a lot of guys. And on the subject of kids..... I like kids, I can not have any more. Do not ask me to "have more" its not going to be possible. Only the gods can change that fact. ) I can be a sarcastic at times. I'm empathic, and if my own feelings get hurt, I will close down and become withdrawn.Was in an emotionless relationship for too many years, I wish to find someone I can connect with on also and emotional level too. I have been hurt too often, and been left to fend for myself, so please don't take offense if I'm not trusting at first, or even just do something my self, no matter how hard, or even dangerous it is. I'm also the jack of all trades in my house. I am crafty, I do know how to do some work on a car, and some house repair. I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Exotic Animal, Gerbil Or Guinea Pig, Other
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Barber and currently going to school
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Don't know about the first date, but comic cons, steampunk festivals, and renfairs are in the future with me.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I'm open to a lot of things, but things that will endanger my health are a no go.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy, I Don't Have Any Friends


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Take care of my family
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, New age, Dance
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Poetry, Science Fiction, Romance, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
What might be fun for me, maybe weird for you

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone odd like me, pagan, animal lover. Nerdy. My age or older. Please no weed smokers, I'm allergic to it, I have nothing against you, and your habit, I just value my health. I do value my family and I love my animals, I rescue animals, and plan on opening animal rescue in the future, so and animal lover is a big must.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Doesnt Matter